We like to stay fresh!
9 September 2019
Get in touch with customers who left the queue
Now, you can send an email to a customer who left the queue right from the queue abandonment report. No more switching between tabs.
How it works
Go to the queue abandonment report and click on the Message button placed next to the customer’s name. Then, edit the message and send it. You can see both your messages and your customer’s replies in Tickets.
Please note that this feature is available with Business and Enterprise plans. To updgrade your plan, go to Subscription.