Auto-Away when Inactive

Hi,

I like the feature where it automatically puts me as not available when I’m inactive on my computer for more than x minutes, which is a setting in my Mac desktop app. It used to work great – when I was active on my computer again, it would automatically have me be active again. However, recently I notice it is keeping me inactive even when I am active again. If I go into the app, it will show the red bar at the top with the button to become active again that I have to click. I shoudn’t have to remember to do this frequently if I didn’t manually choose to be inactive. Can this be fixed?

Thanks,
Tyler

Hi!
If I may ask you, what is initial status of you agent’s account?

Hi - the current Status after logging in is “Accept chats”