After signing up, fully functional subscription to our product. The free trial is valid for 14 days in your own business environment so you can test our product well before you make your decision about paid subscription. During your trial period the credit card is not required.
Once you decide to subscribe, we need you to provide your personal data, credit card details, number of agents, and subscription period – however, we will not charge you immediately after submitting your details, but upon the end of your free trial. We do not offer refunds on already processed payments – this policy is the same for all customers – and you are responsible for all charges in your subscription (even if you cancel payments immediately after your credit card is charged or even if you decided on subscription but don’t use our product actively). If you can’t pay the full amount it means resignation from our services.
If you are on Starter, Team or Business plan you will be charged monthly or annually if chosen. If you choose an Enterprise plan, your billing period will be agreed individually. If you are looking for more information about the billing period of your subscription please refer to the Pricing List.
Canceling the license
You can request for your subscription to be cancelled at any time in the panel under Subscription tab. This will start a chat with our Support Heroes who will further assist you during the process. After canceling, your subscription will continue to be active until the end of the current subscription period. After that time the subscription will expire, you will not be billed again and you will receive automated email confirming. Previous payments are not refundable.
If you see unexpected or unauthorized charges on your credit card, connected with our services, check if your business partner, family or friends haven’t used your credit card or payment info.
If you have any additional questions, feel free to chat with us.