Facebook Page Connected to another user

Hey :slight_smile: a little help please. I signed up for a trial about a year ago whilst doing some development work however LiveChat wasn’t right for us then. We signed up over the weekend as now it feels the correct fit, however my Facebook business page when I try to connect says connected to another user. I have removed the business integration in Facebook but cannot get access to the old account. Is there a workaround as if there’s not, FB accounts for about 50% of our marketing budget and revenue. Thanks

Hi!
The easiest way to solve this problem would be to contact our support via chat – our agents will help you solve this problem with your account on real time.
Use this link: